Keyword Discovery - FAQ
How do I disable the monthly automated billing option / cancel an account?
Simply login to your account and click on the Account link in the top right. Then select the Subscription Status option. From here you can cancel (or activate) automated billing.
When the auto billing option is deactivated, the account will remain active after the subscription expires and will have trial/demo access.
To delete an account, contact the Keyword discovery support team.
Click here to go back to the main FAQ page